It Don't Make Any Sense

by Jordan Mayland & The Thermal Detonators

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Jordan Mayland: Guitar/Vocals
Dave Atchison: Drums/Percussion
Frank McBroom: Bass
Claire Kruesel: Glockenspiel
Paul Hertz: Piano
Sean Huston: Guitar


Lyric Video:


released January 1, 2017
Written by Jordan Mayland. Recorded at The Spacement by Bryon Dudley.



all rights reserved


Jordan Mayland Des Moines, Iowa

Known as having his hand in many projects, Jordan has put out three "solo" albums playing most instruments on every track. The newest album "This Mess" is the first full band Thermal Detonators album and out now!
Jordan is also affiliated with the bands Tires, Volcano Boys, Keepers of the Carpet, The Wheelers, Mantis Pincers, Electronidoll, & Nuclear Rodeo. Twitter: @jordanmayland
... more

contact / help

Contact Jordan Mayland

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code